Welcome to Coast Lifestyles Network’s exclusive Concierge Service page which includes our trusted and vetted service suppliers to help you navigate your real estate transaction smoothly and professionally. 

 

MORTGAGE BROKER 

Darnelda Siegers 

Mortgage Alliance 

dsiegers@mortgagealliance.com 

phone: 604-989-1130 

Karly Elliot 

Sunshine Coast Credit Union 

kelliot@sunshineccu.net 

604-740-2089 

NOTARY 

Jody Conroy 

phone: 604-885-2122 

fax: 604-885-4101 

Tracy Parker 

phone: 604-885-5107 

fax: 604-885-5064 

LAWYER 

Andrena Gray 

andrena@agraylaw.ca 

604-886-4558 

Athena McLash 

athena@mclashlaw.com 

phone: 604-989-9000 

fax: 604-677-5667 

Wayne Rowe 

phone: 604-886-2029 

fax: 604-886-9191 

Lois Potter 

phone: 604-885-4151 

fax: 604-885-5362 

James Graham 

phone: 604-886-8416 

HOME INSPECTOR 

Rob Hofler 

coastwide@uniserve.com 

phone: 604-740-1013 

Rick Souter 

rsouter@telus.net 

phone: 604-989-4439 

Tom Pape 

604-773-3450 

truestartom@gmail.com 

SEPTIC INSPECTOR 

Bonniebrook Industries 

bonniebrook@telus.net 

phone: 604-886-7064 

Startek Industrial 

phone: 604-886-1212 

604-886-4922 

PEST INSPECTOR 

Kendel Pest Control 

info@kendelpestservices.com 

phone: 604-885-3375 

Sunshine Coast Pest Control 

scpc@dccnet.com 

phone: 604-886-1977 

LOCKSMITH 

Suncoast Lock & Trophies 

sunlock1@telus.net 

604-885-5415 

PLUMBING/HEATING 

D H C Plumbing & Heating 

778-734-0238 

Gibsons 

Damsgaard Plumbing & Heating 

604 885-5747 

Sechelt 

BUILDERS 

Space Building 

604-886-4898 

eric@spacebuilding.com 

Longman Developments Ltd 

Phone: (604) 886 2272 

info@longmandevelopments.com