Welcome to Coast Lifestyles Network’s exclusive Concierge Service page which includes our trusted and vetted service suppliers to help you navigate your real estate transaction smoothly and professionally.

MORTGAGE BROKER

Darnelda Siegers

Mortgage Alliance
dsiegers@mortgagealliance.com
604-989-1130

Marci Deane

Mortgage Architects
marci@askmarci.ca
Phone: 604-816-8950

Karly Wager

Sunshine Coast Credit Union
604-740-2089

Mary-Ann Thiessen

Bayfield Mortgage Broker
mary.ann.thiessen2473@gmail.com
604-741-3868

NOTARY

Jody Conroy

604-885-2122
fax: 604-885-4101
Box 1188 Sechelt BC V0N 3A0

Tracy Parker

604-885-5107
fax: 604-885-5064
5772 Cowrie St Sechelt BC V0N 3A0

LAWYER

Athena McLash

athena@mclashlaw.com
604-989-9000
fax: 604-677-5667
Box 1505
5561 Wharf Rd Sechelt BC V0N 3A0

Andrena Gray

andrena@agraylaw.ca
phone: 604-886-4558
fax: 888-751-7861
1-819 Gibsons Way Gibsons BC V0N 1V8

Russell Crum

604-886-0004
fax: 604-886-1991
938 Gibsons Way Gibsons BC V0N 1V7

Wayne Rowe

604-886-2029
fax: 604-886-9191
758 School Rd Gibsons BC V0N 1V9

Lois Potter

604-885-4151
fax: 604-885-5362
5710 Teredo St Sechelt BC V0N 3A0

James Graham

604-886-8416
9-539 Cruice Ln Gibsons BC VON 1V0

APPRAISER

Coastwide Appraisal

604-886-9831

HOME INSPECTOR

Rob Hofler

coastwide@uniserve.com
604-740-1013
3813 Sunshine Coast Hwy Roberts Creek BC V0N 2W2

Rick Souter

rsouter@telus.net
604-989-4439

Brian Fertuck

bfertuck@northwestel.net
604-399-9198
Box 1233 Sechelt BC

SEPTIC INSPECTOR

Bonniebrook Industries

bonniebrook@telus.net
604-886-7064
Box 317 Gibsons BC V0N 1V0

Startek Industrial

604-886-1212
604-886-4922
PO Box 904 Gibsons BC V0N 1V0

PEST INSPECTOR

Kendel Pest Control

info@kendelpestservices.com
604-885-3375
5727 Trail Ave Sechelt BC V0N 3A0

Sunshine Coast Pest Control

scpc@dccnet.com
604-886-1977
5-728 Gibsons Way Gibsons BC V0N 1V0

LOCKSMITH

Suncoast Lock & Trophies

sunlock1@telus.net
604-885-5415
5651 Cowrie St Sechelt Box 1922

PLUMBING/HEATING

D H C Plumbing & Heating

778-734-0238
Gibsons

Damsgaard Plumbing & Heating

604-885-5747
Sechelt

BUILDERS

Tollbod Construction Ltd

Office: 604-886-6665
Cell: 604-740-1278
scott@tollbod.ca

 

Solution Based Contracting Ltd

Phone: (604) 886-3345
818 Kiwanis Way Gibsons BC V0N 1V9

 

Longman Developments Ltd

Phone: (604) 886 2272
info@longmandevelopments.com
511 Pratt Road PO Box 1708 Gibsons BC Canada V0N 1V0